*** USA Free shipping ***

Reviews

Dear friends! Here we have collected a variety of comments and suggestions about the activity of our online jewelry and jewelry supplies stores. These are not all of them, of course, but different, so that you can get a complete idea of our work.  

 

 Frankly, we have long thought, whether we should  start this section of the site or not. To tell the truth,  we, as consumers, typically consider  information posted  in such sections with a  certain degree of skepticism.

But there are some  reviews, which should be certainly  shared with  you. And if you are also skeptical, then we say:  we are ready to bet, that no word in the  feedbacks is added by us.

We are sincerely  grateful to everyone who does not neglect the  work of our  shop, we are sincere, when we are  saying, that we work for you and glad to receive your positive comments!  We really like to bring people joy doing our job well! 

We’re also a little worried about the authorship of these letters. We didn’t ask the permission to publish them, and that’s why we do not feel quite comfortable.

Of course, we do not write the surnames, exact dates, exact names of towns, villages and the exact names of products intentionally (not to spoil any surprises, if a product has been bought as a gift), but if you are an author of this letter and do not want your feedback to be in this  section, we will immediately remove it. If you, on the contrary,  want to leave your feedback, you are always welcome (through  the sections of the website ‘Feedback’, ‘Contact Us’ or send an  email)! It needn’t be necessarily flattering – we are also grateful  for criticism or complaint – it helps us to become better! Thank  you once more (the punctuation and spelling of the authors are retained)

Reviews

From: Mark S, NY 03/10/2024 

Wow, I'm speechless! My recent purchase of the matching sterling silver cuff bracelet has left me completely amazed. The personalized quote engraved on the inside is beyond perfect—it adds such a special touch to the bracelet. I'm thrilled with the craftsmanship and attention to detail.

Thank you for creating another cherished piece that holds immense sentimental value to me.

***

From: Michaela Görgens, CA 02/26/2024 

today arrived the ring.
It ist soooo beautiful. I'm extremely happy. Thank for your work.

Many kind regards
Michaela 

***

From: Saje M. Royersford , PA 02/17/2024 

Nadin,
My husband absolutely loved the bracelets. I am SO happy. They are GORGEOUS. You did an AMAZING job with our language especially. I know it was very hard, and you worked very hard.
Thank You Thank You Thank You for all of the hardwork, patience and understanding.
They are BEAUTIFUL.

***

From: Sandra G.  Miami, FL 12/24/2023

The Israel map pendant is so beautiful,
I like it better than the matte one
I will need another one 

Jewish necklaces

***

From: Maureen A Decker  LANSDALE, PA 12/17/2023

Nadin,I just received my order! I’m so psyched to give these earrings & CUFF to my daughter!!! Thank you so much! I know you’re super busy and I sincerely appreciate you getting the cuff done for me. They are both beautiful & I really think my daughter Kendra will love them. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! MaureenPs I will try to remember to take some pics!!!

***

From: Lea D.  AZ. US  10/20/2023

Thanks for the wide sterling silver cuff bracelet for my son who is in the special forces, i asked the inside engraving with his favorite bible verse and a few words from me.

Isaiah 40:31 "Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint." My Son- Never forget how much I love you. You will face many challenges in life, just do your best and know that I believe in you. You are and always will be one of the best things that happened to me. Love, Momma

***

From: Rob J.  FL. US  09/21/2023

I am absolutely thrilled with my personalized military cuff bracelet from Nadin! The addition of custom Army emblems and my army friend's names adds a deeply personal touch that makes it even more special. The bracelet arrived right on time, and the craftsmanship is truly impeccable. I couldn't be happier with the result; it looks amazing and means so much to me. Nadin's attention to detail and commitment to quality shine through in this beautiful piece of jewelry. Thank you for creating something that honors our military service and celebrates the bonds of friendship. I highly recommend Nadin to anyone looking for top-notch personalized jewelry.

Wide Army KIA Bracelet

***

From: Leo R.  AZ. US  08/26/2023

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the custom Bible verse ring that I recently purchased from your store.
The craftsmanship and quality of the bracelet, combined with the beautifully engraved custom Bible verse, truly exceeded my expectations.

The selection of Philippians 4:13 , "I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength." holds deep personal significance for me.
It's a verse that has provided strength and solace during challenging times, and having it elegantly engraved on a band that I can wear daily is a constant reminder of its timeless wisdom.

I am thoroughly impressed with the attention to detail that went into creating this piece.
The engraving is immaculate, capturing the essence of the verse with utmost clarity.

The choice of font and layout complements the overall design of the ring adding to its visual appeal.

In a world filled with mass-produced items, your personalized approach truly shines.
Your dedication to creating meaningful and high-quality products is both evident and greatly appreciated.

Thank you once again for your exceptional work.
I am not only a satisfied customer but also a grateful one.
I will proudly recommend your store to friends and family, and I look forward to exploring more of your offerings in the future.

May you continue to inspire and touch the lives of others with your beautiful creations.

Warm regards,

Leo R.

Custom Sterling Silver ring with the Philippians 4:13 quote

***

From: Janine W  08/24/2023

Hi Nadin
I just received my bangle
Omg - I cried it simply was beautiful. I recently lost my beautiful dad and everyday is do painful without this man who simply was my hero
No man compares to him. He was the kindest, most generous person in the world
I have 5 siblings and was wondering if I could put the same inscription on each bangle but with the pet names dad gave them ie mine was Gidge
Than I am looking for one to give my daughter
But for the moment my sisters and brother
I am looking for this to be a Xmas present
Your thoughts??
Thankyou Again
The most precious thing and I feel a little closer to dad every time I look at my bangle
Take Care
Janine

***

From: Meike Püttbach.  NY, US  08/23/2023


Good Morning,
I received the handwriting ring and it is really beautiful. I love it. Thank you so much!
I would like to give you a review, but somehow it did not work right now, but when it is possible I will give you one!
Regards, Meike

***

From: Olivia S.  Chicago, US  07/09/2023

I hope this message finds you well. I just had to take a moment to thank you so much for the exquisite pair of elegant large gold hoops that I recently purchased from your store. They are truly a stunning addition to my jewelry collection!

The delicate craftsmanship of these hoops is simply impressive. The intricate details and attention to design make them stand out as a perfect blend of elegance and style. I was specifically looking for a pair of hoops that would be eye-catching yet not overpowering, and these hoops are just the perfect size!

I love that these hoops are made with yellow Gold filled material, giving them a rich and luxurious appearance. The quality is top-notch, and I can tell that they will remain a cherished accessory for years to come.

I opted for the 3-inch size, and it was definitely the right choice! The size is ideal as it adds a touch of sophistication without being too overwhelming. I feel like they perfectly frame my face and enhance any outfit I pair them with.

Since wearing these gold hoops, I've received a lot of compliments from friends and even strangers! It's heartwarming to know that others appreciate the beauty of these earrings as much as I do.

Once again, thank you so much for providing such a wonderful product. Your attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly shines through. I'm beyond thrilled with my purchase and will undoubtedly return to your store for more stunning pieces in the future.

Warmest regards,
Olivia
*****
From: Alfred Metta   Lakewood, New Jersey, US  05/05/2023 

Thank you for designing my medical ID bracelet, it looks fantastic, and fits nice. I thought it was ironic that my daughter lives two blocks away from your studio. She is also working with jewelry. I am trying to get her to design jewelry, for she has a college degree in art, and has studied in Florence Italy a whole semester, and her art work is magnificent, but she doesn’t think so, but many have told her so. So, I am hoping she gets off her ass at the Met where you will see her sketching, and pursue something she is excellent in. I told her to look at your designs hoping she will get inspired. Thank you again.

******
From: Jennifer Dammen SW, WI US    04/18/2023 
Hi Nadin,
Yes, they were on the table when I got home yesterday.  They are all beautiful.  Thank you so much for all your help!
******

From: Lee FL. US 03/08/2023

I am delighted with the bracelet! Its minimalist design is exactly what I was looking for, and it looks perfect on my wrist. I highly recommend this piece of silver jewelry to anyone searching for something elegant and understated.

******

From: Lori NY. US 03/07/2023

The engraving bracelets were great! They were exactly what I was looking for and the engraving was perfect. The quality was top-notch and I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!

******

From: Mia FL.US 03/05/2023

Thank you for providing great customer service in my purchase of the engraving bracelet. Your friendly and helpful staff made the process easy and stress-free. I am very pleased with my purchase and appreciate the extra effort you put into making sure my order was perfect. I will definitely recommend you to others!

*******

Dear Nadin, 

thank you very much the Jewish bracelet

Jewish bracelet - Hebrew Engraved bracelets

*******

Hi Nadine,
We received out 40th wedding anniversary bracelets today, just in time for our anniversary tomorrow (4/10), & we both love the bracelets (see attached photo)! Thank you so much for everything. 03/01/2023

wedding anniversary bracelets

Dear Nadin, the cuff has just arrived. Wow! it is so lovely, thank you very much, you have done a fantastic job with it, the engraving is perfect! 02/25/2023

*****

Dear Nadin,

Your customer service is outstanding, the packaging is lovely and the products I have received so far are amazing - great quality!  Your personalized cuffs are fabulous. But what I find most appealing is that your prices are better than most other options out there on almost every product! Michelle, NY, USA 02/19/2023

Love the bracelet! Very well made. I will be back to order more jewelry from your wonderful shop!!! 02/23/2023

*****

Awesome product! The necklace looks stunning! Excellent communication, thank you a lot! 02/15/2023

*****

Thank you so much for this special and very beautiful ring! And the size is perfect! Love your shop with awesome jewelries!!! 02/01/2023

*****

the earrings are a beautiful piece of art! and you are a wonderful seller )) I wear the earrings every single day and I absolutely love them. Thanks so very much! 01/25/2023

*****

I’ve ordered the keychain as a gift. Great work! Even nicer than the photo would suggest :)) 01/15/2023

*****

I’m satisfied, the order came quickly. The jewelry are well packed, everything is safe, it looks very nice, and I’m also pleased with the price! Thank you for the pleasant surprises, I’ll order more) Best wishes, Mary, USA 01/09/2023

*****

I used the service of your shop for the first time! Everything is all right! “Christmas gifts” have been delivered to the destination at time.
I wish the online store “NadinArtdesign” successful work and prosperity in the New Year! Yours sincerely, Joyce, US 12/05/2022

*****

Hi, Nadin, I like the jewelry very much, it’s comfortable, beautiful, stylish … I like different earrings, I wear them with pleasure. I’ve already ordered a lot of products and still continue to order :)) Thanks! Lori, N.Y
P.S: I’ve just worn one of the sets at a corporate party. 11/12/2022

*****

Dear Nadin,
I’ve received earrings! They are amazing! It is a present for my sister, she is delighted, boasts all the time! Thank you very much! I’ll be glad to use your service once more! Thank you! Sincerely, Nanc, Australia 11/01/2022

*****

Hello! I’m very glad to get the package. Bracelets are stunning! I am a creative person and have long searched for something special. The bracelet with a lock impressed me not only with the idea, but also with its quality. Recently I found only rough work of jewelers. Thank you!
Truthfully yours, Rose, San Diego CA 10/09/2022

*****

Hello! I’ve got the order (butterfly pendant) today. Thank you very much, it’s a lovely pendant, everything is carefully packed. A gift box is nice, in my favorite color. Very pleased, now I’m looking for a bracelet at your store! Best wishes, Pamela, Dallas, USA 09/09/2022

*****

Hello! I’ve just received the order! Everything is perfect! Service, delivery and quality of the goods please me very much!!! I’ll definitely continue to use the service of your store and recommend it to friends. Thank you! Sincerely, Joyce Hawaii 09/02/2023

*****

Dear Nadin! I’ve just received the package! I’m satisfied, the necklace is wonderful! I wish it were more necklaces in your store, e.g. with gems! It would be great! Eva, Canada 07/01/2022

*****

Today I received my order. I can not express how much I am happy. All the products are excellent. The pendant is very beautiful and rather big (I thought it was smaller). The chain harmonizes with it. And the bangle … that is exactly what I need. Thank you so much Carin, US 07/01/202

*****

Hello! I’m writing to say, that I’ve got the package with fabulous jewelry findings ( bead caps, jewelry clasp, head pins, charms etc..)! Everything is awesome! I like it!!! Thank you! Yours, Judi, USA 05/25/2022

*****

Nadin is an incredibly talented personalized jewelry designer who has been crafting custom pieces for over 10 years. Her passion for creating unique and beautiful jewelry is evident in every piece she produces. Her designs have been featured in numerous publications and she has even been nominated for multiple awards for her work. She pays special attention to detail and works with her customers to design something that is truly special and unique. Her pieces are often featured in weddings, anniversaries, and special occasions. No matter what the occasion, Nadin's jewelry is sure to add a special touch of beauty and elegance. Caralyn, New York 03/21/2022

*****

The engraved ring i ordered was absolutely beautiful.
The engraving was very precise and the overall quality of the ring was fantastic.
I am very pleased with my purchase, thanks. Carol. N.Y 
 1/05/22

******

Thank you Nadin, the personalized military memorial bracelet i purchased was a great tribute to my fallen family member. The customized engravings were beautiful and the overall quality of the bracelet was top notch. I am so pleased with this purchase.. Bob FL. US 11/20/2021

******

Dear Nadin, the delicate hoops that i purchased were simply stunning.  The overall quality of the earrings was excellent. Vali CA. US 05/20/2021

 

Nadin Art Design Feedbacks on Marketplaces

Nadin Art Design Feedbacks Etsy    

Wow, I am impressed! The custom item I ordered was completed in record time, and the quality of the craftsmanship is simply unreal. The materials used are of top-notch quality, and the engraving looks fantastic. Julie was incredibly prompt in responding to my queries about the message fitting as well. I must also mention the packaging, which was stunning and clearly demonstrates the amount of care they put into their work. Based on my experience, I highly recommend their services!

Read More Etsy Reviews

I recently acquired my second pair of earrings from NadinArtDesign, and I must say, my admiration for their products keeps growing. The first pair I owned garnered me countless compliments, so when Christmas came around, I decided to treat myself and purchase another pair from them.

Read More Etsy Reviews

 

 

 

Nadin Art Desgin Facebook rating

Nadin's exceptional assistance in crafting a stunning piece of art commemorating our dear departed friend, which I will treasure forever, has been truly remarkable. I am thoroughly impressed with the outcome and undoubtedly plan to avail of Nadin's services again in the future.

Read More Etsy Reviews